snap out of it girl!

I started this blog, years ago, to advocate for issues and points I think are important.  I read back over it the other night and am ashamed to say, that for the most part, it has turned into a rant about whatever is pissing me off at the moment.

I apologize.

For the most part, I don’t think of myself as a complainer, or a downer.  However, reading this blog you might think otherwise.

I apologize.

Maybe I needed it to cleanse my soul, maybe after I wrote each of the pissed off posts I went out and did something positive , something helpful, something to advocate for right.

I hope so.

I will try to do better.  I dont tolerate self-absorbed women who blame the world or the ex or their mom or whoever for their issues.  I will work to not be that woman.

Oh, and if you go back and read some of my posts, please look for the light at the end of the tunnel.  It is always there, it is always positve and it always feels better.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

